Home About Resources Certification Members Join Us Classroom Login

Events > 2024 Best Practice Group - April

Mental Health Awareness Focus Virtual Networking and Discussion Groups Zoom | CFA Issued

April 24, 2024

Best Practice Groups meet every month on the third Wednesday during the "lunch hour" from noon to 1pm Eastern.  Occasional adjustments to the schedule will be notified by event details, as well as email and text notifications.



,

News

EVENT OVERVIEW

Aprils Best Practice call is delayed a week due to the Executive Retreat.  We will meet on 4/24/24 at 12pm EST (11:00am Central/10:00am Mountain/9:00am Pacific)

REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS RECEIVE EMAIL REMINDERS, TEXTS AND A DIRECT CONNECTION LINK. Want to know more, email CFA Staff member, Skye Kelley

These Best Practice Group sessions typically take place every month on the third Wednesday of the month over a generally felt "lunch time". To announce changes to your participation, please contact Skye Kelley at your convenience.

We look forward to your participation and the refining opportunity this will have on all of your participating businesses. As such, we strongly encourage you to set aside this consistent time in your calendar so that the experience can be maintained as broadly for all as possible.

Sincerely,
CFA Staff

LOCATION DETAILS



Getting there